Salute by Alex Kveton at The New School


by Alexander Kveton
directed by Lana Russell

Featuring: Rachel Griesinger, Mike Axtell, Ashley Underwood, Ari Shapiro, Erin Salm, Nathaniel Kent, Victoria Tamez, Taylor Del Priore, Jessica Pomeroy, Zach Catron, Jarahn Cosby, Alex Roller, and Amber Barrios.

On the cusp of graduating, a prep school senior boy falls in love with a freshman girl, but because the school is so entrenched in a salacious tradition, what begins as love ends in tragedy.

The New School for Drama
151 Bank St. New York, NY 10014

March 18, 3:00 p.m.

March 22, 7:00 p.m.

March 23, 9:30 p.m.

March 24, 7:00 p.m.

March 25, 8:00 p.m.

Tickets available at